Ashtanga Advanced Series


Most often, we practice the Ashtanga Primary Series…well 1/2 Primary.  But, the advanced series are accessible too.  The poses are familiar-pigeon, camel, crow, bow, etc.

Some are more advanced (pun intended) like peacock, pictured here.

Consider the advanced series and, as I usually say, “Do what you can until you can do more”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s